NZ Swim Alumni



This year has seen a significant increase in the number of applications for our grants. The trustees are pleased to be able to advise that grants exceeded $61,500 this year.

David Jack - Chairman

Michael Toomey - Deputy

Teresa Stanley - Secretary

Mark Saunders

Mary McFarlane

Ron Clarke

Luvaine McDonald

Helen Norfolk

Alison Fitch

Dennis Trembath

Melissa Ingram

Brian Tong

Murray Burdan

Melanie Jones